In The New Year…

THINGS I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO IN 2009

1. Moving to a new apartment and living like an adult again (no roommates, nicer stuff, and generally making a permanent home for Chase and I. I am envisioning many dinner parties and guests).

2. Dexter being 100% house-trained and mellowing out a bit.

3. Getting pregnant (toward the end of 2009, depending on pesky things like financial stability, job security, the desire to have children, etc.).

RESOLUTIONS

1. Save money

2. Continue to be more social (including joining more classes, clubs, etc.)

3. Lose weight

4. Update more

5. Craft more

6. Catch up, and stay caught up, with my friends and pen pals (especially with a Miss Nadine, who is long overdue for a fun package),.

7. Being more responsible and accountable in all areas of my life.