Best Boyfriend Ever

 
Chase and I At My Work's Xmas PartyChase comes home from Peterborough tomorrow night, and he is bringing presents.  He called me at work this morning to ask what I needed for clothes. Apparently, there was a CRAZY sale at Old Navy, and he thought of me. Awww! 

He got me khaki pants, a pair of houndstooth pants, and some shirts. I am a little nervous about the fit, but Steph was with him so I’m hoping that they figured it out together. I said “get Steph to try it on, and if it’s a little bit too big for her, it’s perfect”. I hope my logic holds true! Regardless, I’ll do a fashion show for  you guys tomorrow when Chase gets home with my bag o’ clothes.

In the meantime, I’d just like to say that Chase is the best boyfriend ever!

I’m already bored with tracking my food. Calories today: around 1500

Leave a Reply

