A Confession

Confession: it’s actually February 1st and I am back-dating the crap out of this journal because… well, partly because I’m lazy, but mostly because these past few days have been super busy.

I can tell you that I didn’t get home until around 9pm on the 29th because I stayed late after work to put some of the finishing touches on a project that was due the following day. I came home and passed out, and went back to work less than 12 hours later. It sucked. A lot. But now the project is complete and I never ever have to look at it again (I hope!). Hooray!

Leave a Reply

