My Weekend In Pictures – Cranium Get-together

Dex and I Having One Too Many Martinis
I came home from the poutinery to a drunk dog. Kind of. It seems Dexter got into Eugenio’s martini. He spent the whole night sleeping on Steph and I.

Eugenio Playing Along with Chase and Rob
There was some half-hearted rocking out.

Chase Sings His Heart Out
Chase always gives it his all.

Alex and Nick
Alex and Nick

Eugenio
We played a lot of Cranium. Too much Cranium!

Nick Draws I-Can't-Remember-What
I don’t even remember what Nick was drawing here.

Roommate's Dog Attacks Her
Roommate’s dog attacks her.

THE NEXT MORNING
Sleeeeping!

Steph and I pretend to sleep like Dexter, but we’re cracking up too much to pull it off.

Leave a Reply

