Thanks YearBook Yourself

Thanks to yearbookyourself.com, I now know that I make a more attractive man than I do a woman. Awesome.

yearbookyourself.com

yearbookyourself.comyearbookyourself.com

Compared to:

yearbookyourself.comyearbookyourself.comyearbookyourself.com

This is my favourite pic:

yearbookyourself.com

It reminds me of a former boss of mine who was like, crazy and crotchety and the most awesome lady of all time. I hope to be just like her when I am older.

What do you think, Jer? Is it Shirl?!

2 thoughts on “Thanks YearBook Yourself

Leave a Reply

