New Miranda Monday

Well, the good news is I am 1 lb lighter. The bad news is this is an insane week for me (I am meeting a friend tomorrow, hosting a book club at my house – which is still in a state of disaster – Wednesday, attending a presentation about home organization on Thursday, and taking a certified CPR course on Saturday, plus we’re not even close to being unpacked and we still have some stuff to move from our storage locker at the old place, AND I have to buy and send the invitations for my sister’s wedding shower ASAP), soooooooooooo my hour-long walks are going to be hard to squeeze in.¬† I’m hoping to drop pounds from stress alone.

I am exhausted and my week hasn’t even started yet!

Leave a Reply

