New Miranda Monday . . . A Day Too Late

So I lost 4 of the 5 lbs I wanted to get rid of. Whoo! I was feeling pretty good about that until I had to wear a bikini (my only bathing suit, which was bought 2 sizes too small during another weight-loss project, before I had Whitney) to the public pool today. That was a little disheartening. That being said, I am done focusing on the weight thing. I’m going to listen to Mika and move into something different. I just don’t know what I want to focus on next… Also, I’m feeling like I should post about my successes rather than my PLANS because so often I forget about my self-betterment projects an hour after starting them…

One thought on “New Miranda Monday . . . A Day Too Late

Leave a Reply

