This Might Be the Worst Idea I’ve Ever Had…

A new project! Vlog every day in September. You should join me by making a video (several videos? 30 videos?) this month, too!

Have an idea, suggestion, question, complaint? Leave it in the comments!

*Special Section for Lindsay (and those of you who, like Lindsay, can’t watch videos):
You’re not missing anything in this video, Moms. I basically fidget around in my pajamas (which I was still wearing at 6PM – aaah, the charmed life of a stay at home mom) and demonstrate how lame I am. Oh, and I explain the video-a-day project and reveal that I have no idea what I’ll be doing for the next month. Huzzah!

2 thoughts on “This Might Be the Worst Idea I’ve Ever Had…

    1. moragandme says:

      It’s gonna be a daily thing. 🙂

      I am SO using “described video” for the title of the Lindsay section from now on! Consider it STOLEN. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

