My Baby Food Collection

In yesterday’s video, I made homemade baby food. Today, I’m showing off the fruits (vegetables?) of my labour.

*************************************************************

Linzovision (Described Video for the YouTubularly Impaired):

I demonstrate how obsessive compulsive I am by taking you through a tour of my freezer (specifically, my freezer door where I keep ziplock bags of Whitney’s baby food  in alphabetical order). Those little ice cubes of veggies are so cute and fun and colourful! I really wish you could see them because they bring me pure joy. As a sidenote, I blended a bunch of peaches and froze them, and I have to tell you, I am thinking about making some for myself because they make a delicious popsicle.

Leave a Reply

