What’s For Dinner?

*************************************************************

Linzovision (Described Video for the YouTubularly Impaired):

In this video, I eat a piece of lasagna in reverse and double-time. It didn’t turn out as cool as I had hoped for two reasons: 1) I thought it was going to look like I was vomiting pasta onto my fork, but the effect was much more subtle than that, and 2) I had to pick up Whitney half-way through because she crawled over to me while I was eating and started playing with a guitar stand at my feet. Chase has been working 12-hour days and forfeiting his weekends while they set up the new store, which means that I don’t have an extra pair of hands to baby-wrangle during vlogs like this one. I miss that extra set of hands!

Leave a Reply

