Poooooop

Everyone in my house is sick right now. EVERYONE. The dog EXPLODED all over my front hall and living room in the middle of the night. Do you know what it’s like to wake up at 6am, sick and tired from taking care of an ill baby who refuses to sleep, to find puddles of pet puke and dried dog diarrhea that you have to literally SCRAPE off of your floor?  DO YOU?! Because I certainly do, and I have to tell you, just thinking about it makes me want to DIE. I shudder to think of the horror show that awaits me tonight – dog sick as far as the eye can see, a screaming child, a husband who won’t be home until 2am, and not a speck of sleep in the foreseeable future. This is my hell.

In other, cheerier news, at least it’s the weekend.

2 thoughts on “Poooooop

  1. TYu says:

    Awwww…. =( When she’s better, I will offer to babysit so you can get some sleep/take the dog to the boonies and throw him out the car window!

Leave a Reply

