List It Wednesday: 3 Songs That Make Me Go “Squee”

Chase gave me control of the iPod in the car tonight, and it got me thinking about my favourite romantic songs (not because I think there’s anything particularly romantic about getting to choose the playlist – although, Chase is always a gentleman and that in itself is pretty sweet – but because I stumbled upon Gimme Some Lovin’ by G Love and the Special Sauce. It always gives me the warm and fuzzies).

What songs make you go “awwww”?

 

Gimme Some Lovin’ – G Love and the Special Sauce

 

Between Us to Hold – Hayden

 

Banana Pancakes – Jack Johnson

Leave a Reply

