Phoning It In: 5 Funny, New (to me) Websites I Like

Parenting Illustrated with Crappy Pictures – Where has this website been my whole life? Amber cracks me up on the daily.

The Honest Toddler – It was The Birthday Party post that did it for me. I fell in love.

Reasons My Son is Crying – I.love.this.blog. Am tempted to do a “Reasons my Preschooler is Crying” post.

Lamebook – Everything awesome about Facebook on one site. Ohmygoodness. I check this page more than I check my actual Facebook feed.

Pintester – The tagline says it all: “fucking up Pinterest pins so you don’t have to.” Hilarious.

* Special thanks to Cointrin and Colleen for suggesting Reasons My Son is Crying and Lamebook. 

Leave a Reply

