BEDA Is Over!

Sooo, this is it! I blogged every day in April (BEDA) – once, I blogged TWICE. Whoo hoo! I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t just a little bit relieved that the month is over, but I am so happy that I followed through and posted 30 (31!) consecutive entries. It was a nice change of pace from my usual pattern of setting expectations and fucking off.

Let’s talk about where Closer‘s going from here (because, you know I have a plan. Whether I stick to it is another story, but hey. I completed BEDA, so there’s hope for me yet). Going forward, I will post every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday (because I hate that no one updates on the weekend, don’t you?). My weekday posts will be more of the same randomness you’ve come to expect from this blog, but Saturdays will be reserved for a new series I’m calling 26 Easy Steps (thanks to Chase for the name), which I am hoping will span for a whole year (starting this weekend, which is my birthday. Yahooooo!). I’ll explain what 26 Easy Steps is on Saturday. The series is totally self-indulgent, and completely predictable (if you know me even a little bit), but I hope that you like it.

ANYWAY, thank you for sticking with me, guys! I love yous!

One thought on “BEDA Is Over!

Leave a Reply

