Blogging Everyday Again!

Soooo… I kind of dropped off the face of the earth. I got sick, then I went on vacation, then I got sick, then I got sick AGAIN, and in between all that, I basically checked out of life in general. I’ve been doing stuff –  I went to Wonderland, I started a couple self-betterment things, I read a few books, I hung out with friends – but I haven’t felt particularly engaged in anything in quite some time.

I’m not trying to make excuses as to why I haven’t been blogging. Okay, maybe I am. A little. But the important thing is I’m back – for the next two weeks, at the very least. I go back to work on July 15, so to celebrate (oh man, am I celebrating!), I’m going to blog everyday during the last of my maternity leave. Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

